Bhediya

Released On - 25 Nov 2022     2hr 36min
Total Views 0
Rate

Details

Bhediya is an Upcoming Horror-Spine Thriller Emotional-Romantic Musical-Comedy Drama Film crafted with excellence by Amar Kaushik.

Videos & Trailers
2 Videos

Bhediya
Indian Film History
Bhediya
Indian Film History

Photos
4 Photos

NEWS

Cast

Crew

The Story is expected to be revolving around the life of a mysterious man- whose past haunts him and causes horror's to the girl - who he loves- but a string of chaos ensures after an incident and causes trouble to them, leading to consequences. Primary Starcast- Varun Dhawan, Kriti Sanon.

DAY DATE In India Out Of India In Cr
1 Fri Nov 25 2022 7.48 7.48
2 Sat Nov 26 2022 9.57 9.57
3 Sun Nov 27 2022 11.5 11.5
4 Mon Nov 28 2022 3.85 3.85
5 Tue Nov 29 2022 3.45 3.45
6 Wed Nov 30 2022 3.2 3.2
7 Thu Dec 01 2022 3 3
8 Fri Dec 02 2022 1.95 1.95
9 Sat Dec 03 2022 3.3 3.3
10 Sun Dec 04 2022 3.8 3.8
11 Mon Dec 05 2022 1.1 1.1
12 Tue Dec 06 2022 1 1
13 Wed Dec 07 2022 0.9 0.9
14 Thu Dec 08 2022 0.8 0.8
15 Fri Dec 09 2022 0.95 0.95
16 Sat Dec 10 2022 1.8 1.8
17 Sun Dec 11 2022 2.07 2.07
18 Mon Dec 12 2022 0.73 0.73
19 Tue Dec 13 2022 0.7 0.7
20 Wed Dec 14 2022 0.63 0.63
21 Thu Dec 15 2022 0.55 0.55
22 Fri Dec 16 2022 0.21 0.21
23 Sat Dec 17 2022 0.39 0.39
24 Sun Dec 18 2022 0.51 0.51
25 Mon Dec 19 2022 0.17 0.17
26 Tue Dec 20 2022 0.16 0.16
27 Wed Dec 21 2022 0.16 0.16
28 Thu Dec 22 2022 0.14 0.14
Net Total India
Worldwide Collection Except(India)
Worldwide (Grand Total)

Website Name Rating Out Of Critic Name Review Link
Times Of India 3.5 5 Dhaval Roy Click Here
India Today 3.5 5 Tushar Joshi Click Here
Navbharat Times 3.5 5 Rekha Khan Click Here
Aaj Tak 3.5 5 Neha Verma Click Here
Amarujala 2 5 Dev Kashyap Click Here
Zoom TV Entertainment 3.5 5 Sanchita Jhunjhunwala Click Here
News18 3.5 5 News18 Team Click Here
The Quint 2.5 5 Pratikshya Mishra Click Here
Bollywood Hungama 3.5 5 BH Network Click Here
Filmy Focus 2 5 Filmy Focus Team Click Here

Naman Mehta

Naman Mehta

3

Animal based concept, goo VFX sounds and story, worth watching movie

Reena Singh

Reena Singh

5

Superb 😊 Katrina Kaif acting it's niceπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ˜Š

Sunil

Sunil

3.5

As Expected Amar Kaushik has leveled up for sure. Deepak Dobriyal as always killed it with his character. Our very own Hathoda Tyagi has also done justice to the role with his performance. Only thing while watching this made me wonder what on earth Varun Dhawan has in his mindset when taking up roles in movies like Coolie no 1. He is actually a very decent performer if provided with good scripts. Varun Dhawan should go out of his comfort zone for roles like this. He is meant for original characters. Also couldn't help it but I think this is the best look VD has got in his entire career. That beard really played a crucial role. Also kudos to the VFX team for actually creating a believable Bhediya. Overall watch this movie with your family and kids and support them as much as you can. We need more movies with original scripts and characters like these.