Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2

Released On - 20 May 2022     2hr 23min
Total Views 0
Rate

Videos & Trailers
6 Videos View All

Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2
Indian Film History
Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2
Indian Film History
Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2
Indian Film History

Music

Title Singer Rating
1 Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 Title Track Neeraj Shridhar, MellowD 5 Lyrics 3 : 36
2 Hum Nashe Mein Toh Nahin Arijit Singh, Tulsi Kumar 4 Lyrics 2 : 20
3 De Taali Yo Yo Honey Singh, Armaan Malik, Shashwat Singh 4 Lyrics 2 : 39

Photos
2 Photos

NEWS

Cast

Crew

Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 is an upcoming Indian Hindi-language comedy horror film- As per the story of the Movie , Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 is a horror movie that is a sequel to the 2007 movie of the same name. The movie is Directed by Anees Bazmee and produced by Bhushan Kumar. Starring Kartik Aaryan, Tabu, and Kiara Advani, Written by Farhad Samji and Cinematography by Santosh Thundiyil

DAY DATE In India Out Of India In Cr
1 Fri May 20 2022 14.11 14.11
2 Sat May 21 2022 18.34 18.34
3 Sun May 22 2022 23.51 23.51
4 Mon May 23 2022 10.75 10.75
5 Tue May 24 2022 9.56 9.56
6 Wed May 25 2022 8.51 8.51
7 Thu May 26 2022 7.27 7.27
8 Fri May 27 2022 6.52 6.52
9 Sat May 28 2022 11.35 11.35
10 Sun May 29 2022 12.77 12.77
11 Mon May 30 2022 5.55 5.55
12 Tue May 31 2022 4.85 4.85
13 Wed Jun 01 2022 4.45 4.45
14 Thu Jun 02 2022 4.21 4.21
15 Fri Jun 03 2022 2.81 2.81
16 Sat Jun 04 2022 4.55 4.55
17 Sun Jun 05 2022 5.71 5.71
18 Mon Jun 06 2022 2.25 2.25
19 Tue Jun 07 2022 2.16 2.16
20 Wed Jun 08 2022 2.11 2.11
21 Thu Jun 09 2022 1.81 1.81
22 Fri Jun 10 2022 1.56 1.56
23 Sat Jun 11 2022 3.01 3.01
24 Sun Jun 12 2022 3.45 3.45
25 Mon Jun 13 2022 1.3 1.3
26 Tue Jun 14 2022 1.29 1.29
27 Wed Jun 15 2022 1.26 1.26
28 Thu Jun 16 2022 1.12 1.12
29 Fri Jun 17 2022 1.15 1.15
30 Sat Jun 18 2022 2.02 2.02
31 Sun Jun 19 2022 2.51 2.51
32 Mon Jun 20 2022 0.76 0.76
33 Tue Jun 21 2022 0.66 0.66
34 Wed Jun 22 2022 0.57 0.57
Net Total India
Worldwide Collection Except(India)
Worldwide (Grand Total)

Website Name Rating Out Of Critic Name Review Link
Times Of India 3.5 5 Pallabi Dey Purkayastha Click Here
Indian Express 2 5 Shalini Langer Click Here
DNA India 3.5 5 Rohit Vats Click Here
Bollywood Hungama 4.5 5 BH Network Click Here
Pinkvilla 3 5 Avinash Lohana Click Here
Firstpost 1.5 5 Tatsam Mukherjee Click Here
Bollywood Life 3.5 5 Russel D'Silva Click Here
Zee News 2.5 5 Vishnu Sharma Click Here
Amarujala 3 5 Pankaj Shukla Click Here
Aaj Tak 3.5 5 Neha Verma Click Here
Filmibeat 3 5 Madhuri V Click Here
lehren.com 3 5 Bharathi Pradhan Click Here
News9live 1 5 Poulomi Das Click Here
ABP Live 3.5 5 Amandeep Narang Click Here
News18 3 5 Deepika Sharma Click Here
Freshheadline 1.5 5 Freshheadline Click Here
Navodaya Times 4.5 5 Jyotsna Rawat Click Here
Cine-tales 4 5 Praneet Samaiya Click Here
Filmfare 3.5 5 Devesh Sharma Click Here
Free Press Journal 3 5 Rohit Bhatnagar Click Here
Glamsham 3.5 5 Nitin Jain Click Here
Bollywood Bubble 4 5 Saheli Maity Click Here
Punjab Kesari 4.5 5 Jyotsna Rawat Click Here
Wbseries.in 4 5 Wbseries Desk Click Here
Movie Shuvie 3.5 5 Manav Narula Click Here