Pushpa The Rise

Released On - 17 Dec 2021     2hr 10min
Total Views 0
Rate

Videos & Trailers
2 Videos

Pushpa The Rise
Indian Film History
Pushpa The Rise
Indian Film History

Photos
1 Photos

NEWS

Cast

Crew

Violence erupts between red sandalwood smugglers and the police charged with bringing down their organization.
Pushpa: The Rise is an action drama film written and directed by Sukumar. Produced by Mythri Movie Makers in association with Muttamsetty Media, the film stars Allu Arjun as the titular character alongside Fahadh Faasil and Rashmika Mandanna.

DAY DATE In India Out Of India In Cr
1 Fri Dec 17 2021 3.33 3.33
2 Sat Dec 18 2021 3.79 3.79
3 Sun Dec 19 2021 5.56 5.56
4 Mon Dec 20 2021 4.25 4.25
5 Tue Dec 21 2021 4.05 4.05
6 Wed Dec 22 2021 3.36 3.36
7 Thu Dec 23 2021 3.38 3.38
8 Fri Dec 24 2021 2.31 2.31
9 Sat Dec 25 2021 3.75 3.75
10 Sun Dec 26 2021 4.25 4.25
11 Mon Dec 27 2021 2.75 2.75
12 Tue Dec 28 2021 2.5 2.5
13 Wed Dec 29 2021 2.4 2.4
14 Thu Dec 30 2021 2.24 2.24
15 Fri Dec 31 2021 3.5 3.5
16 Sat Jan 01 2022 6.1 6.1
17 Sun Jan 02 2022 6.25 6.25
18 Mon Jan 03 2022 2.75 2.75
19 Tue Jan 04 2022 2.5 2.5
20 Wed Jan 05 2022 2.25 2.25
21 Thu Jan 06 2022 2.05 2.05
22 Fri Jan 07 2022 1.95 1.95
23 Sat Jan 08 2022 1.95 1.95
24 Sun Jan 09 2022 3.48 3.48
25 Mon Jan 10 2022 1.18 1.18
26 Tue Jan 11 2022 1.06 1.06
27 Wed Jan 12 2022 0.94 0.94
28 Thu Jan 13 2022 0.85 0.85
29 Fri Jan 14 2022 1.25 1.25
30 Sat Jan 15 2022 1.38 1.38
31 Sun Jan 16 2022 1.95 1.95
Net Total India
Worldwide Collection Except(India)
Worldwide (Grand Total)

Website Name Rating Out Of Critic Name Review Link
Times Of India 3 5 Neeshita Nyayapati Click Here
Greatandhra 2.5 5 Venkat Arikatla Click Here
Gulte 3 5 Gulte Team Click Here
Mirchi9 2.5 5 Mirchi9 Click Here
Bollywood Life 3 5 Bollywood Life Team Click Here
The Hans India 2.5 5 The Hans India Team Click Here
Telugu360 3 5 Krishna Click Here
123 Telugu 3 5 123 Telugu Team Click Here
Rediff 3 5 Divya Nair Click Here
Indian Express 3 5 Manoj Kumar R Click Here
Greatandhra 2.5 5 Venkat Arikatla Click Here
Koimoi 3.5 5 Umesh Punwani Click Here
Bollywood Hungama 3.5 5 BH Network Click Here
Sify.com 3 5 Sify.com Click Here
Gulte 2.5 5 Gulte Team Click Here
Firstpost 3 5 Sankeertana Varma Click Here
Mirchi9 2.5 5 Mirchi9 Click Here
Cinestaan 3 5 Haricharan Pudipeddi Click Here
Deccanherald 2.5 5 Vivek M V Click Here