Sooryavanshi

Released On - 05 Nov 2021     2hr 25min
Total Views 0
Rate

Details

Sooryavanshi is Indian Hindi-language action film directed by Rohit Shetty and written by Yunus Sajawal. Produced by Hiroo Yash Johar, Aruna Bhatia, Apoorva Mehta and Rohit Shetty. It is the fourth installment of Shetty's Police Universe and features Akshay Kumar as the titular character opposite Katrina Kaif.The film co-stars Gulshan Grover, Abhimanyu Singh, Niharica Raizada, Jackie Shroff, Sikandar Kher, Nikitin Dheer, Vivan Bhatena and Javed Jaffrey, while Ajay Devgn and Ranveer Singh reprise their roles of Singham and Simmba from the franchise's previous films.

 

Videos & Trailers
5 Videos View All

Sooryavanshi
Indian Film History
Sooryavanshi
Indian Film History
Sooryavanshi
Indian Film History

Music

Title Singer Rating
1 Aila Re Aillaa Daler Mehndi 4 Lyrics 2 : 41
2 Mere Yaaraa Arijit Singh, Neeti Mohan 3 Lyrics 2 : 54
3 Najaa Nikhita Gandhi, Pav Dharia 4 Lyrics 3 : 2

Photos
2 Photos

NEWS

Cast

Crew

 Sooryavanshi is an action cop drama that has some high octane action scenes and it is classic tale of the fight between good and evil. The film is directed by Rohit Shetty and is produced by Hiroo Yash Johar, Rohit Shetty, Aruna Bhatia

Karan Johar and Apoorva Mehta. The film is written by Sajid-Farhad and the screenplay is written by Tushar Hiranandani. The film’s cinematography is by Jomon T. John, Ravi K Chandran and Mahesh Limaye. The film is edited by A Sreekar Prasad. The star cast of the movie includes Akshay Kumar, Katrina Kaif, Ranveer Singh, Ajay Devgn, Gulshan Grover, Abhimanyu Singh, Sikander Kher, Neena Gupta, Nikitin Dheer, Vivan Bhatena and Niharica Raizada.

DAY DATE In India Out Of India In Cr
1 Fri Nov 05 2021 26.29 26.29
2 Sat Nov 06 2021 23.85 23.85
3 Sun Nov 07 2021 26.94 26.94
4 Mon Nov 08 2021 14.51 14.51
5 Tue Nov 09 2021 11.22 11.22
6 Wed Nov 10 2021 9.55 9.55
7 Thu Nov 11 2021 8.3 8.3
8 Fri Nov 12 2021 6.83 6.83
9 Sat Nov 13 2021 10.35 10.35
10 Sun Nov 14 2021 13.39 13.39
11 Mon Nov 15 2021 4.5 4.5
12 Tue Nov 16 2021 3.92 51.6 55.52
13 Wed Nov 17 2021 3.42 3.42
14 Thu Nov 18 2021 3.16 3.16
15 Fri Nov 19 2021 3.26 3.26
16 Sat Nov 20 2021 3.77 3.77
17 Sun Nov 21 2021 5.33 5.33
18 Mon Nov 22 2021 1.88 1.88
19 Tue Nov 23 2021 1.7 1.7
20 Wed Nov 24 2021 1.56 1.56
21 Thu Nov 25 2021 1.18 1.18
22 Fri Nov 26 2021 0.71 0.71
23 Sat Nov 27 2021 1.43 1.43
24 Sun Nov 28 2021 2.05 2.05
25 Mon Nov 29 2021 0.62 0.62
26 Tue Nov 30 2021 0.64 0.64
27 Wed Dec 01 2021 0.51 0.51
28 Thu Dec 02 2021 0.47 0.47
29 Fri Dec 03 2021 0.36 0.36
30 Sat Dec 04 2021 0.66 0.66
31 Sun Dec 05 2021 0.99 0.99
32 Mon Dec 06 2021 0.24 0.24
33 Tue Dec 07 2021 0.21 0.21
34 Wed Dec 08 2021 0.23 0.23
35 Thu Dec 09 2021 0.27 0.27
36 Fri Dec 10 2021 0.1 0.1
37 Sat Dec 11 2021 0.21 0.21
38 Sun Dec 12 2021 0.41 0.41
Net Total India
Worldwide Collection Except(India)
Worldwide (Grand Total)

Website Name Rating Out Of Critic Name Review Link
Times Of India 3 5 Archika Khurana Click Here
Bollywood Hungama 4.5 5 Taran Adarsh Click Here
Indian Express 2 5 Shubhra Gupta Click Here
NDTV 2.5 5 Saibal Chatterjee Click Here
Deccanherald 2.5 5 Vivek M V Click Here
Amarujala 2 5 Pankaj Shukla Click Here
Firstpost 3 5 Pradeep Menon Click Here
Filmfare 3 5 Analita Seth Click Here
Rediff 4.5 5 Joginder Tuteja Click Here
India.com 4 5 Russel D'Silva Click Here
India TV News 3.5 5 Joyeeta Mitra Suvarna Click Here
Bollywood Life 4 5 Russel D'Silva Click Here
Lokmat 3.5 5 Lokmat Team Click Here
DNA India 3.5 5 Aman Wadhwa Click Here
ABP Live 3 5 Ravi Bule Click Here
Filmibeat 2 5 Sanyukta Thakare Click Here
Jansatta 3 5 Ravindra Tripathi Click Here
Pinkvilla Himesh Mankad Click Here
Sify.com 3.5 5 Sify.com Click Here
Webdunia 3 5 Webdunia Click Here
Mirchi9 2.5 5 Mirchi9 Click Here
Zoom TV Entertainment 3 5 Nirali Kanabar Click Here
Khaleej Times 2.5 5 Ambica Sachin Click Here
Inext Live 1.5 5 Inext Live Team Click Here
Popdiaries 3 5 Rutunjay Click Here
Cinestaan 2 5 Keyur Seta Click Here
lehren.com 2.5 5 Bharathi Pradhan Click Here
Glamsham 2.5 5 Glamsham Bureau Click Here
Glamsham 2.5 5 Glamsham Bureau Click Here
KRK Live 3 5 Kamaal R Khan Click Here
The Quint 2.5 5 RJ Stutee Click Here